Mysterium tremendum et fascinans.
Uruguay. Girl, 21. Loves to write & read. Photography. Politics. Cats. Tea. Coffee. NY. Fashion. The Smiths. The Strokes. Regina Spektor. Obsessed with Friends. In love with Zooey Deschanel. Gossip Girl. Skins. Harry Potter. 500daysofSummer. Beatles Fan. Hello Stranger, this is me.
Home Message Archive Random Personal Theme

winifred burkle + mood board
inspired by x


everything love♥ (source)



this is my fave post everevr i think

someone’s finally said it